Happy New Year~

https://i1.wp.com/fc01.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2010/353/e/6/anime_christmas_wallpaper_by_snowstar90-d3572t9.jpg

Happy Holidays everyone! I know I’m late since it’s almost new year and some of you have school to look forward to but enjoy the last few days. ūüôā

My school session is starting on the 2nd of January so will I be really busy and will probably skip posting stuff here. But I will try my best.

Few things happened :

Sword Art Online  : Ended ( Waiting for the 2nd Season )

K the Anime¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† : Ended ( Some say there’s a 2nd Season coming up )

Naruto                   : At the verge of ending. ( Who knows )

My Checklist for the end of the year :

Midnight Project                                    : Just starting

Preparation for school                          : Stalled

¬†Create my New year’s resolution¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† : In progress.

Midnight Project is actually just me doing stuff from drawing to writing in the middle of the night. It’s actually because of my inability to sleep well. (-.-‘) So rather than wasting time rolling in bed, I decide to tape the flashlight up my forehead and pull out some paper and start drawing. I’m not good at drawing but stick man is better than nothing.

Preparation. School is just a week away and I still can’t find my bag and my stationary. My books is no where to be found and I have forgotten everything I learn last year.

New Year’s resolution. Man, mine is like half a kilometer long. I don’t know where to start. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

