Junk Food Monday and other things.

Camera 360
(lunch)

Remember few post back when I said there’s a lot of cook able food but I’m too lazy to cook? Well, I’m pretty much in the same situation again. Luckily, this time I got my piggy bank. :3

I just got to the nearest market and stock up a pile of chips and cheese balls. The original plan was to save up enough food for the whole week but I ended up finishing it all in just a few minutes.

And the worst thing is, after all of that, I am still hungry. 😦

On a completely unrelated subject, My story is finally posted. ( Just the first few chapters )
I know there’s a lot of grammatical error but bear with me, I’m new at this.

May you have a good day everyone~

Leave a Reply

