No Sleep 2

sleepy_head_cat_postcard-p239035882137762512qibm_400

This is like the third post about sleeping. -_-

I should be sleeping right now but my brain is active at night. Specially if it’s holiday or weekend night. Not sleeping could cause brain damage. So please don’t try this unless you are an owl ( just like me )

So, midnight activities. to tell you the truth, I’m much more lazy in the morning rather than the night. There’s something about the midnight air that fuels my brain to work. Sometime I would lay on my bed just thinking of all the possibilities life could have given me and some of those possibilities is just ridiculous. I also draws stuff at night, write stuff, do stuff, cook and even bathe at the middle of night.

It’s currently 1:00 AM here and I’m the only one who’s still awake. It’s so quiet here even the sound my fingers are already considered as a public disturbance.

It’s funny how I used to love sleeping when I can’t get enough of it. But when I have all the time in the world to sleep, I ended up awake the whole time.

Leave a Reply

