Dozing off in school and other things in mind.

naruto1

Greetings,

This is probably the fourth post about sleeping. -_-

Anyway, today i found myself dozing off in class. It’s not something unusual really. ( I do it every time )
It’s not the teacher’s fault that they sometimes teach things in a boring way. Sometimes it’s just me. Yesterday I fell asleep around 3 am. My school starts at 6 : 45 am. Few hours of sleep is not enough for me.

Since, I can only go online on weekends so I can’t update this blog all the time. ūüė¶

Check List :
 
РStory                                    ( Chapter 4 is on the way )

РHomework                                  ( On the way? )

РPrepare things for exam         ( Under Progress )

Leave a Reply

