Tape 1

==For those who want to read something==
***bbzzzzzzzzzz***
-Tape 1
-Patient name : Ace

***bbzzzz..**

December, where people are having a lot of fun…

well… except me. You see, I envy people with mental disorder. They don’t have to think about education, work, the world now, tomorrow, or anything but I’m also sad because they’re stuck inside their own world. Unable to taste the feeling of being able to choose, to fight, to live.

I am one of those people.

The one who were stuck inside a world of my own. Where nothing can stop me, hold me down, command me what to do and go against me. It was the ultimate pleasure for some but as time goes by, I learned something. Being able to controlled what you want or desire doesn’t make you feel happy at all.

There’s no point on living a world where there is no challenge or enemies as those things are the one that makes you stronger or makes you realize that world isn’t a bed of roses. There was no sadness, there was no death, there was no trouble. Eerie smile was patch on everyone faces. It seems everyone was emotionless. I was terrified. Lost in my own delusion. I quit. I ran. I hide. I weep upon my poor soul. I couldn’t do nothing.

One day, I knew a way out. A way out of this trouble. A way to be free, completely free. As I put this gun on my head, I couldn’t wish anything more than death.
Farewell

****BANG!!!!!!!!!!!!**** (The sound echoed through the dark room followed by the slow sound of a liquid falling on the concrete floor)

However, I just realized that there’s no such thing as a way out. It’s always just another illusion. An illusion created by the state of mind I’m in. It was just a small show by my brain just to make me better, or worse. hehehahaHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHA…..

Please…
Kill…
Me…

……*bzzz*..
-End of tape 1-

Leave a Reply

