Hard time and messy room.

image

Hello everyone ~

I’m back for about 4-5 minutes or so. The thing is, I’m really busy lately. I apologize for being inactive.

You might say… “updating a blog won’t take much time”

But I’m soo busy that I can’t even clean my room. (there’s photo evidence)

But somehow i can still find my stuff. =. =

Do you realize that there are things that might look like total chaos to others but look completely fine to you?

One of them is the room thingy. My room is messed up bad. My mom once said “there might be a snake living under there”.

But guess what? I’m still alive. And I can find my books easily without any problem whatsoever.

The other thing is food. I’m not a hygienic person nor a dirty one. But I have my moment.

Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

