Adventure with friends -.-

Bowling Shoes for Rent

Hello everyone,

Recently, some of my friends asked me out. We were suppose to watch a movie, do a little bit (probably a lot) of karaoke. But because the mall was crowded with people. We ended up playing bowling.

To be honest, it was my first time playing. For those who haven’t played bowling. Let me give you a little friendly tip. Don’t underestimate the ball, it’s heavy as hell. (For me it does)

Apparently physics studies you’ve done in school won’t help you in this game. (It does help, but it won’t do you any good if you have never ever played it before)

After one hours of swinging our arms around and doing our victory dance, the game ended with me unable to score any strike. at all. 😦

To make it worse, I have the lowest score among my friends. 😦

1005749_559294054129661_1754576732_n

Good Night everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

