Sorry :(

orz

I’m back after a long time of absence.

To be honest, I have a lot of thing to write but my phone’s camera broke, and I couldn’t take any pictures. 😦

Anyway, somewhere in the near future, my school will held a thing they called a ‘sale’. Where students are allowed to sell stuff (food, merchandise, more food) to other students.

Considering that I don’t have any experience with food, I decided to take the role as the DJ. (If I get it)

The only bad thing is that almost every student club or team is aiming for the DJ spot. 😦
( Didn’t I mentioned? I hate competing)

I guess I have to settle being an umbrella boy.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

