Reasons why I am still single (ノ≧Д≦)ノ

keep-calm-and-stay-single-76

Not sure why this topic came up but somehow I got the urge to express my lonely introvert feeling and reasons why I am still single. (But guess what? I’m available *wink*)

1. I’m not Brad Pitt, Johnny Depp or …. (you get the idea)
Apparently, I’m not that good-looking. I’m not saying I’m ugly, but I’m definitely not good-looking. But it depends on your perspective of ‘good-looking’. If you think that Chewbacca from “Star Wars” is good-looking then I am probably, most likely, almost but not certainly, good looking.

2. I’m no-where near Jimmy Hendrix.
There’s a saying that ‘if you can play the guitar, chicks will get close to you’. Sadly, I can hardly differentiate a guitar and a ukelele. (Actually I can, but it doesn’t make me a pro)

3. I’m lazy
No explanation needed.

4. I’m not that smart
Compared to all my classmate, I’m not that smart. Currently I’m situated at the bottom of the list. What list? Performance ranking list. If you’re still asking how smart am I? Let’s just say, my biology is 8 over a 100.

5. I ran out of ideas so I decided to put this as one of the reasons.

Have a good day everyone. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Reasons why I am still single (ノ≧Д≦)ノ

  1. I think you’re being hard on yourself. Try to write down a list of five things that makes you unique. This will help you become more positive. Positivity helps you to attract more positivity — including positive people. Your list above simply reads: “I’m not good looking, very lazy and stupid”. Good luck getting positivity in your life.

Leave a Reply

