Reasons why I am still single ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ (Positive side)

keep-calm-and-stay-positive-65 (2)

 

Hello~

If you’ve read the previous post. I’m currently listing all the possible reasons why I am indeed still single. (And available) Just kidding (○゜ε^○)

1. Waiting for the right one.
Just like any other person on this planet who are currently waiting for his or her special someone, I am also waiting. But here’s the thing, if I’m here waiting and doing nothing, how the heck am I suppose to meet the ‘special someone’?. Probably she’s also waiting, maybe from a distant, or nearby. Who knows she might be one of my friends. If I have any female friends ( ̄へ ̄)

2. I’ve other plan.
Before I’m dead, I wish to cross-country. Legally of course. I wanted to buy a big car, one that you can fit 4-5 people, couple of tents, 5 tons of energy drinks, 100 comic books, 25 hot-dog stands and probably a 2 storey pizzaria. (*≧▽≦)ノシ))

3. I’ve other interest.
Video games.

4. I’m a bit choosy.
Sadly, I am.

5. Run out of ideas again.

Thanks for reading,
Have a nice day~

Leave a Reply

