Sitting on the toilet again. Yes. Again.

image

Somehow I found myself writing this in the toilet. (damn bananas)

Anyway, I’m 20 hours away from my exam and I’m still waiting for my bowels to move.

It was not easy answering nature’s call. Specially when you’re in a line waiting to pay your groceries and the cashier is like “are you sure this is yours?”

To make matters worse, nature doesn’t call or knock. It just came around your doorstep and bam! You better find a toilet quick or suffer the consequences.

Luckily, I manage to ran all the way home, with more than 5 kilos of groceries.

Lucky me… -_-

Leave a Reply

