Stuff to do

Loading-Bar-Wallpaper

 
Hello again.

How’s your day? Mine’s fine.

I’m actually writing this just to kill time because I’m currently downloading some dramas to please my boring life. I just hope it’s not some overly drama where a guy could easily beat up 10 dudes, while flying through mid-air and the grass started exploding as soon as he lands.

(To be honest, that sounds quite awesome)

It’s just a couple more weeks before the start of a new semester. I can’t wait. (Not really) There’s like a ton of homework I haven’t done.

Everyone literally have their own plans, and I’m here just waiting for somebody ask me how am I doing. My neighbours went to their relatives, my friends is with their family, my cat is missing, and there’s nothing left to eat. Which is a good thing because I need to lose some weight. (-_-”)

To do list :

  • Lose some weight
  • Watch some dramas
  • Review some dramas
  • Get a life
  • Create a list

I hope all of you have a great holiday because mine is going nowhere. (literally)

Leave a Reply

