ABC Award

Hello,

abc-award123

This is actually one of my first try at these sort of thing so please cut me some slack. Thanks to Leap for introducing me the ABC Award. As a nominee we are then tasked to write about ourselves using each letter in the alphabet. And as all chain posts go, I will then nominate a blogger to do the same.

The official rules are as follows
    1. Download the award logo and add it to your acceptance post.
    2. Nominate a few fellow bloggers and share the award.
     3. Since the award is ABC, take each letter of the alphabet and use it to tell something about yourself.

headphones_sunsets_short_hair_scenic_persona_4_scarf_1500x1050_wallpaper_Wallpaper_2560x1600_www.wallmay.net

Always busy – Currently facing the last year in high school.

Bland – I’m not good at making conversation. Depends on the topic though.

Charizard – is my all time favorite pokemon.

Dorama or Drama? – A big fan of J-Drama. Mostly comedy and action. (Tokyo Dogs, Stand Up, Hana Kimi, etc)

Endless Rain – By X Japan. I can’t speak Japanese nor understand it but this is one of the songs that I manage to sing during our so-called jam session.

Final Fantasy Fan – (Triple Fs) I love all type of RPG games. Even though I can barely understand any of it.

Gorillaz – A band that exist in a fictional world. The creators are real but the characters they represent are fictional. Hence, a virtual band of cartoon characters.

Hibi Chouchou – A rom-com manga I’ve been reading recently. To be honest, I was reading it for the art but somehow I got hooked after a few chapters.

I don’t have one – A smartphone.

Japan – Places I wanted to visit before death come creeping.

Kamijou Touma – For no apparent reason, he reminds of me Ueki and Natsu. (It’s probably the hair)

 1335290807984

Loveless – Who needs them anyway?

Male – Yes. I do have a gender aside my gender-bending, voice changing, physical morphing ability.

Not a girl – Refer back to ‘M’

Orange – *Fun fact. The colour was originally referred to as  ġeolurēad (Yellow-Read) It was changed into ‘orange’ because of the fruit.
3

*I’m also a fan of Usami Maki’s work.

Procrastination – In the immortal words of Leap “I practically thrive on deadlines”

Question – Leave further question in the comment. (If you have any)

R – In DRRR!!! (Durarara)

Singer – Wanted to be one.

Tales (of) – A video game franchise with multiple anime adaptations. The series are quite nice and totally something worth to look at.

Tales_of_symphonia_wallpaper_by_Dayz26

Uniqlo – I heard about this somewhere but I can’t remember.

Vongola – Katekyo Hitman Reborn~~ (I once tried cosplaying as one of the vongola. All I had to do was wear a suit)

Water – Love rainy seasons, pools, beaches, waterfall.

X Japan – A Japanese band. Known as one of the pioneers of Visual Kei. I can sing almost all their song even though I have no idea what it meant.

Yuusha Yoshihiko – A low-budget, hilarious J-drama.

Zombies – A big fan of games, movies, novels, dramas, involving zombies.

2 thoughts on “ABC Award

  1. Didn’t know you could sing 😀

    I personally like Final Fantasy VI over other FF’s. It’s quite up there with my favorite RPG’s of all time.

    Procrastination man, what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger xD

    1. I can’t. But it will never stop me from doing so. 😀

      For me, it’s the first and second versions of Final Fantasy because of the freedom in making your characters. (4 man army consisted of nothing but black mages) xD

Leave a Reply

