Passage of time

800_558Hello everyone,

It has been awhile since I’ve posted anything. It seems I was unaware of the passage of time especially when so much has changed. One, I’ve graduated from high school, two, I’ll be getting a part-time job soon while waiting for my results and follow-up plan for my ‘future’.

Anyway, since graduation I found out that there’s a lot of things you won’t notice such as the starting date of a new semester or school holidays, public holidays. Back then I used to waste time just to monitor these stuff so I could plan my weekend for even more time-wasting,

Yesterday was the first day of the first semester for first grader and probably orientation period for high school student and it struck it me hard…

…I’m getting old. 😛

Leave a Reply

